Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2001-11-29 6:16 p.m.

Everyone likes lists. So, I have made a list for everyone.

Things about my car that leak during the rain:

1) The front trunk. The car is mid–engined, so there is a trunk in the front to hold things. Don't worry, when it rains, everything I put in there gets very wet. [BONUS: The windshield wiper reservoir is also in the front trunk, and it leaks wiper fluid onto everything, too.]

2) The rear trunk. This smaller trunk is located behind the engine. Everything in here gets soaked during rains. Example: My leather jacket, papers, books.

3) The passenger compartment. The front windshield leaks, so there is standing water on the floor. The side windows leak around the tops, so water gets all over you when you go through a car wash. Best of all, the targa top leaks directly onto the driver's seat when the car is not moving. This is my favorite part. There is nothing as cool as sitting down into a nice, wet, cold seat. Luckily, it is only a 50–minute commute to work.


Thanks to modern technology, I have enhanced this digital image to show you the parts of me which are totally soaked after driving to work in my car.


Please send donations of garbage bags, rain coats, parkas, dry clothes, or modern rain–proof cars to:

Justin Winokur
554 Ellery Street
San Jose CA 95127-1412
USA


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY