Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-01-27 3:27 p.m.

Friday night, I went to go see Nerf Herder with Andie, Skot and Ash.


Nerf Herder, the best band in the whole world, played songs like "Boner for Christmas", "Love Sandwich", and an improvised jam called "Foster City Orgy". As you can see from the pictures, the band was blurry that night.


Nerf Herder's bass player's name is Justin, too.

Ok, but now I am getting ahead of myself. Yes, Nerf Herder proved to be the best band ever, that is not the point.

Before Nerf Herder, Andie and I went to this fancy Chinese restaurant in Potrero Hill named Eliza's where we ate Hunan Salmon and Ostrich with Chinese garlic. Ok, ok, but that is not the point either.

Eliza's did not serve dessert, so we walked across the street to have our dessert at this cute little expensive place. It was the kind of place where affluent adult people�the likes of which I don't hang out with or work with or know personally�eat dinner and talk about things I don't know about (e.g, why wine is good, having children, the new BMW SUV, skiing).

Crap. That is not the point, either, though. Ok, ok. This is the point.


Oh my god, dude. This is the point: Wet nuts. I thought I was going to hyperventilate.




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY