Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-02-24 10:40 a.m.

The HTs. Part 2.

If you don't know anything about the HTs, you may want to read Part 1 first.

I am really excited about the HTs, but I have kinda keeping them a secret. I have not even told Andie about them. I really do not want to tell her yet. I want them to be a surprise. I have been thinking a lot about what exactly I am going to do with them, you know, exactly how they will fit into my life.

They are kinda like having a pet, in that I have to change their rubbing alcohol kinda frequently. This part seems like it will be wearing on me soon, but I have been diligent about it thus far.


Taking care of a pet is not always glamorous.


If you are my mom or a male horse (or both), please cover your eyes as this may be offensive to you.


A jar full of horse testicles is a lot like food, cute teenage girls, or the neighbor's dog's anus. You have to stick your finger in it to make sure it is ready.


I could not help but to waft the sweet aroma of rubbing alcohol and fresh testicles to my eager olfactory glands. Are horse balls the new amyl nitrate?


OH MY GOD!!!! WHAT IN THE WORLD IS THIS!?!?!? THIS IS TOO SURPRISING FOR LOWER CASE!!! ANOTHER GRATUITOUS PHOTO OF JUSTIN FONDLING ANIMAL BALLS!!!!

Seriously, though. I am concerned about what I am going to do with these things. I keep feeling really tempted to lick one, and part of me wants to take one out and cook one. People at work are definitely not interested in seeing them, and I think my boss' boss is now 100% sure that he never wants to talk with me again. He did not think it was all that funny when he discovered I had stored the HT jar inside an inviting decorative box, appropriately labeled "Cookies".


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY