Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-04-10 3:31 p.m.


The site of Chipotlefest 2002!

Are you ready for another good heaping portion of something for nothing? Then get ready for ChipotleFest 2002!

Mark your calendars for Thursday, April 18th at 1 PM. Tollef Biggs and I will be treating 10 people to free burritos, sodas, chips, and salsa at Chipotle, in Cupertino, CA. Come eat lunch with us...for free! It will be a fun�filled eating fiesta with Tollef, Skot, and me! Eating! Laughing! Digital cameras! Free stuff! AND YOU!

What do you have to do? All you have to do is email me and RSVP no later than 12:00 noon, Monday April 15th. It is very important that you RSVP so that we know how many seats to reserve. Chipotle is not really set up for parties like this, and their manager is doing us a favor and letting us take over their entire patio for this event, so it is very important to RSVP if you plan to go so we can know how many people to prepare their restaurant for.

What if more than 10 people want to come with for lunch? Please, we would love for you to come and join us for lunch. If you are not one of the first ten people to RSVP, don't worry. We want you to come eat lunch with us anyways! But, you will have to pay for your own lunch. Luckily, it is not very expensive: Chipotle costs about $7 for lunch, including a soda.

Where is this place? 10385 De Anza Blvd., Cupertino CA, 95014 (408) 252-5421

What time should I get there? You weren't paying attention! Thursday, April 18th at 1 PM. Please be on time!

Can I show up if I do not RSVP first? If you want, but there will probably be no place to sit near unless we plan for enough chairs, tables, etc. Please RSVP.

If I don't know the difference between email and Justin's Guestbook and I try to RSVP in the guestbook instead of sending an email, am I smart? No.

Tollef and I look forward to seeing you there! In the meantime, read about the time Tollef and I went to Minnesota to visit the Biggest Ball of Twine.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY