Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-06-24 10:55 a.m.

What a stroke of luck! When I was in the restroom today, I heard a man clipping his nails in the stall next to me. This must be the person whose nails I found recently! I waited around for him to come out of the stall�I paced the tile floors, fiddled with paper towels, looked in the mirror, pretended to wash my hands�but he did not emerge from the handicapped stall. I am planning to go back and pick up his nail clippings any minute now.

��������������������������� �������������������

Eureka! I went back and, although I may never know who the nail dropping bandit is, I have another complete set of his nails to add to my collection.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY