Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2001-10-01 5:27 p.m.

Work. What a strange concept. I am sure at work a whole bunch, it seems. I guess I have a pretty good work ethic, since I actually DO a lot of work while AT work. I would have a guilty conscience otherwise.

But, today I seemed mostly excited to go down to the cafe to get cookies and sodas about a zillion times. I also checked my mail box about 80 times (you know, the place that an actual person brings actual pieces of paper in envelopes and stuff like that).

I feel like a boring person today. My biggest accomplishment was finding a still�functional laptop AC adapter in the garbage. Oh, and drinking about 50 huge glasses of soda. Tollef was too hung over to even walk up the stairs, so we took the elevators to and from our offices. So lazy of us.

I talked with my dad for a little bit. I was distracted when he was on the phone, which I feel guilty about. He wanted to tell me about his vacation, but I just kept clicking on things with my mouse and fiddling with any of the seven Macs in my office. I feel bad about it. I try to give people my full, undivided attention. Sigh. Sometimes it just does not work.

This is me at the SF MOMA. I went with my band. They told us not to take photos, since I guess they own the photons of light in the air. Screw those guys. I never feel too old to be disobedient.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY