Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2001-10-11 2:30 p.m.

Oh my goodness. I love getting mail at work. Every day I eagerly check my mailbox over and over with hopes that there will be something waiting for me there. I swear I check my mail something like 40 times a day on my many trips to get tea and ice.


Most of the time, my mailbox is empty like this.


After weeks of a whole lot of nothing, I started to get all sorts of cool stuff here! I can hardly contain the excitement. Rubber pants are surely in order on days when I get mail at work.


Today was SO my lucky day. Look at all that SEXY mail, just sitting there!



I got some candy and snacks from a friend in England yesterday! NOTE: This candy is gross. You can have it if you want. Visit me at work and it is SO yours.



Today I got a letter from Anna so I can finally get health insurance.


If you want to send me stuff, you can send it to:

Justin Winokur
554 Ellery St
San Jose CA 95127


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY