Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2001-11-12 3:04 p.m.

So, check it out. When you are thinking of the most glamorous way one can look, you usually think of being kinda passed out in a WAY�less�than�sober state on the floor of your friends' apartment, right? You know, like a comatose stupor? Yeah, me too. That is why, for a limited time only, I am displaying this never�before�seen glamour shot of me in my prime (where prime = puddle of drool).


I am also available for weddings, birthday parties, and bachelorette parties. (Look at how classy I am, people! I still have my work badge on, even!)


Click here to download a nice, crystal clear 1024X768 version of this image that you can use as your new desktop picture.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY