Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2001-11-15 11:47 a.m.

Last night I packed up boxes of parts, wheels, steering wheels, an engine, doors, hoods, and my 1971 Fiat 850 and prepared to say goodbye to them forever. They are going to live at their new home in Modesto. There was much lifting and dismantling and huffing and puffing, and it generally really sucked since, not only was it a lot of hard, physical labor, but also because I felt like I was losing a friend. In a sense, I was. I shared good times too many to recount with the 1971 Fiat 850�it was always my favorite car. It was my hobby, my transportation, and my entertainment all in one cute, high�maintenance package.

But, it got crashed, and someone wanted the parts more than I wanted a crashed car. So, it is going away forever. Have fun in your new home, little black car. I will fondly remember all our good times.


Last goodbye as Ed prepares to deliver the car to Modesto for me.




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY