Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2001-12-13 12:53 p.m.

I left my car parked in the parking lot with the windows rolled down today. I guess that is good to know, in case you wanted to come over and steal my car or rifle through my glove box. Anyway, the reason I left the windows down is so that the subtle�yet�rank smell inside might somehow dissipate out into the world. I want the smell to explore other volumes of air, such as the vast, nearly immeasurable volume of air which lies OUTSIDE of my car. Be free, rank smell, and leave the car. Please. Pretty please.

Those who are familiar with the strange animals called "boys" are probably familiar with this smell. With some boys the rankness is more offensive than others. The odor seems to thrive in their bedrooms especially, but I have found that my personal rank boy smell likes to chill out and kick it in my car, mostly. It may have something to do with all the gross water that is welling up under my floor mats from the rains, or from the garbage all over the floor. Who knows?


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY