Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-02-13 10:17 a.m.

I sent an email to my friend Ray this morning.

From: Justin Winokur
Date: Wed Feb 13, 2002 08:17:34 AM US/Pacific
To: [email protected]
Subject: David Byrne

Ray,

I saw David Byrne last night. I had a lot of thoughts I wanted to share with you and ideas I needed to bounce off you, but don't worry, I forgot them all. Mostly I saw a book there that made me think of you, and I bought it so I can show you and see if you react anything like the conversations I already had with you in my mind last night.

I got to work at 7:15 this morning. I feel a bit wrong about being here so early. Like, this is kind of eating at me. I presume this feeling I have is the same mixture of shame, regret, and feelings of being cheated that one is likely overwhelmed with when they after�the�fact admit to a friend that they actually saved it for marriage.

Anyway, I hope to see you soon.

-Justin

PS: When Christmas comes around, I tend to only think about what I am going to buy other people, but never about what I might receive. What I think is funny is how my birthday feels the same. In early February, I start to get into the mode of thinking about what I want to buy all my friends and family for my birthday.



PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY