Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-02-20 3:12 p.m.

[Before you read this, be warned that the following entry includes a link to an audio file. I have been getting tons of email from otherwise intelligent and technologically savvy people who can not seem to figure out something so unfathomably complicated as making this audio file play. Like I know how to make your computer work? Since when am I running tech support here? Jesus Christ people! So, before you contact me, please try to download it to disk. On a Mac, this means option clicking the link. On a PC it means simply pretending you listened to the file and then reinstalling your entire system. If it does not work, please call AOL or the president or anyone else but NOT me.]

Sometimes I test USB microphones at work to verify their functionality with various Mac hardware and software.

Today I tested the Labtec LVA-8712 and recorded this.

[CHRIST. I changed the file to a .WAV so Adam would stop crying because his Windows system could not deal with a .mov. Here you go Adam. Click this if you are Adam or Adam�like.]


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY