Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-03-01 10:30 p.m.

Tonight we went to have Ethiopian food, and while there we accidentally ordered a bottle of honey wine, which it appears I accidentally drank most of. This would not be a big, deal, except that I had already drank almost a whole bottle of honey wine at home before we even left. So, needless to say, I was pretty drunk by the end of the meal.

So, the bill came and I paid with my credit card and I intended to sign my name "Justin Winokur", but, in my drunken state I got a little confused and decided that I should sign it "Justin Fuck Justin" instead. I have no idea...I guess it just seemed to make sense at the time. This is what alcohol does to people. I can not believe that such a stupid, unhealthy, useless, and expensive drug is still both legal and in demand.


I AM ONE DRUNK RETARDED. I AM LIKING PLEASE LET ME PUKE INTO YOUR MOUTH, SIR. I SIGN MY NAME. hurp. ALSO, FUCK.




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY