Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-04-15 11:56 a.m.

The problem with life and writing is that when life gets really good and juicy, there is just no time to write. That is why so many books are written by depressed people, the hideously deformed, or people with mental disorders. Happy, busy people can not possibly have time for writing, unless they give up sleeping. Then again, I could be wrong�maybe it is just me. Maybe everyone else has plenty of time to write and make music and paint, and I am just a bad person. Probably.

��������������������������� �������������������

On Thursday Skot, Tollef, and I visited Quizno's for the best food available on the planet, at a reasonable price. We ate three medium sandwiches, all cut into thirds, that way we could each sample some of each one. It was such a taste extravaganza! We even made sure to eat one of their glorious TBHQ�laden desserts. On the way back, we stopped to take a picture of a high�quality sign in front of a local used car brokerage.


I am so torn over which ethnic taunt is most appropriate for making fun of this specific car dealership and their sign�making prowess. A reference to "All your base are belong to us" perhaps? Something about ESL? Too many choices...

��������������������������� �������������������

Friday night was Boris' birthday dinner at Brahma Bull in Palo Alto. I spent about four hours before that at Kinko's making more button art for my new button�making machine. I can now make 1" buttons like all the indie and emo kids have all over their backpacks and purses and eyelids and scrotums or wherever. I can't wait to make millions of buttons and litter the world population of emo rocker backpacks with my propaganda! I will be the teat from which the button�thirsty Jimmy Eat World and Dashboard Confessional fans will suckle!


Since it was Boris' birthday, I decided to wipe this huge booger on a store window rather than smear it across his face as I had originally planned.

��������������������������� �������������������

I am surprised at how few people have responded about ChipotleFest 2K2. I really thought that more people would want to come hang out and eat with us. Well, luckily, the managers of the Cupertino Chipotle are stoked on it, and I think that my new plan is to try to take over the world with them as my partners. It would be amazing, Tollef Biggs, Justin Winokur, and Jen and Frank from Chipotle�WORLD DOMINATION by way of 1" buttons and piercings and carnitas and tasty tacos. Ok, I am getting ahead of myself here.

If you want to go to Chipotlefest 2K2, read about it here.

��������������������������� �������������������

Big thanks to Skot for setting up the new look for my diary. His claim to fame is the creation of BITNET, a web site which hosts discussion forums and some epic features�many of which written by Tollef Biggs and I.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY