Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-04-26 2:58 p.m.

Day 2: List of things I wish I had my camera so I could photograph

��The fuzzy black and green caterpillar clinging on the vertical stone wall

� My friend Shanna King, who is the most bouncy, exploding example of sunshine and laughter next to the star we call the Sun. Her laugh fills the halls at work and she always bounces everywhere instead of walking. A picture probably would not do her justice, though, even if I had a functioning camera, so it hardly matters.

� All the cool employees from Chipotle hanging around their car before they drove to De Anza Junior College to give out coupons.

� The truck I am borrowing now that my car is in the shop.

� The baby octopus in satay sauce that Cyril and I ate for dinner last night at Fu Lam Mum. Yummy baby sea monsters covered in GOO!

� And last, but not least: The excitement when Alan from shipping and receiving showed up at my office door ten minutes ago with my NEW CAMERA! Hooray!

��������������������������� �������������������

Ok, now I have to charge the battery in the camera so I can start taking pictures! Hooray for eBay!


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY