Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-05-02 2:40 p.m.

Skot told me about the most amazing news article. After I read it, I knew I just had to do something.

So, I wrote a letter and sent it.

Justin Winokur
554 Ellery Street
San Jose, CA 95127-1412

Rita Wilson
Vice Principal
Rancho Bernardo High School
13010 Paseo Lucido
San Diego, CA 92128-4499

May 1, 2002

Dear Rita,

I wish you a spirit of encouragement and persistence during this challenging time in your career. I recently read in the news about the issues that have been raised surrounding an incident regarding appropriate dress at a recent prom. Although you are under much scrutiny now, I want you to know that there are those out there who do not look down upon you or your actions that evening.

I always enjoy looking into the skirts or dresses of young women, too, and who can really blame you for wanting to peek inside and have a look around? All those hot young girls, all made up and beautiful and smelling nice...the mere thought makes my mouth water and my loins burn. Prom must have been like an orchard full of lovely, succulent, ripe peaches. I went to prom two years ago, and I was constantly overwhelmed with the abundance of delicious, tempting young women. It defies logic that any sane person would not want to lift their inviting dresses or steal a glance of their young, luscious breasts.

And we must not forget those young men wearing togas. Togas are truly temptation incarnate. Such scant and alluring garb is a blatant invitation. Togas cry out, "Look inside! Something inviting lies beneath these skimpy, easily�removed layers of flowing, snow�white fabric!"

Rest assured, Ms. Wilson, I would have done the same thing had I been there�except I would have taken pictures. You have my full support.

An ally,


Justin Winokur


I really giggled when I realized that my closing salutation spelled out "anally".



PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY