Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-05-03 11:26 a.m.

I had a dream about my friend Anna last night. I don't remember anything about the dream except she was in it. When I awoke I missed her and wondered where she was and what she was thinking about.

I blinked my and went to work.


If there exist words�exact words, sufficient words, robust words�to describe the lessons I have learned and am still learning from Anna, then these words exist somewhere else, a place I have not yet discovered. I really like the picture in the middle...there is a guilty pleasure in enjoying the way such a charming photo of my lovely friend can simultaneously remind me of Bug Eyed Earl from Red Meat.




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY