Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-06-07 11:04 p.m.


Cherries: Natures way of saying, "Justin, prepare for an intensive course in slash�and�burn mouth raping!"

A co�worker sent me an email today:

I bought more cherries than I can eat.
Stop by if you�d like some.
-J.

To this I replied:

Dear J.,

For me, eating cherries feels a lot like the way I imagine setting fire to the inside of my mouth might feel. I am allergic to cherries, and although I love their tart and sweet flavor -- always a reminder of the beginning of the beautiful Californian summer, the days when I would climb the sturdy cherry tree in my mother's back yard -- they tend to painfully violate the soft, tender inside of my mouth like a gang of thugs treats the knee caps of the guy who owes them some money.

I will come by and marvel at their tiny yet remarkably voluptuous shapes, ponder over the magnificent colors with nature has bestowed upon them, or perhaps let a whiff of their unique scent bring back some almost�forgotten childhood memory. But I must leave actual eating -- chewing, tasting, swallowing, and so on -- to those with more well�suited, sturdy, and non�allergic mouths.

Your attempt to destroy the inside of my mouth with fruit�allergy�violence has been thwarted.

Behold my tongue and gums: Safe and sound, safe and sound,

-Justin



PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY