Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-06-21 9:46 a.m.

Last night I stepped out of my house in San Francisco and into gusts of icy, wet winds that pelted my skin with damp sand from the nearby beach. It boggled my mind that on June 20th, the most urgent thought on my mind was, "Must...get...warmer...jacket...for...summertime."

Andie and I rushed to the mall find some warm coats, as the torrential winds reminded us that every article of clothing in our current wardrobe was just not warm enough, even when all worn together at the same time.

From what I observed at the mall�sparse, billowing blouses, tiny shorts, linen trousers, and scant bathing suits in cheery colors�it appeared that the corporate buyers for these clothing shops had never actually visited San Francisco before. They obviously must live in warmer, more comfortable places than where I live, such as Murmansk, Novosibirsk, or Longyearbyen.

I am currently accepting donations of those tall, outdoor heating lamps that they use at restaurants for outdoor seating. Email me if you have one to donate or would like to contribute to this cause.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY