Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-06-20 11:58 p.m.


Thanks for making it to today's meeting. Before we begin, who would like to smell a deep whiff of my ass and feet or perhaps eat their lunch out from between my butt cheeks?

So far it has been 11 1/2 days since I last bathed. Amazingly, my skin has not broken into oozing sores, I have not lost my job, and my girlfriend still wants to have sex with me. This rocks. Not only do I save time each week by not bathing, but I get to be dirty and infiltrate corporate America with my undercover filth. People talk with me just like anybody else. Except that they have no idea that I am a gigantic filth�ogre. Well, ok. Not really. I took a major sponge bath this morning before work, making sure to fully clean everything above my waist using only a washcloth and the bathrooom sink, so I am not really all that dirty. But, amazingly enough, I have not washed my feet once in 11 1/2 days. This is monumental.

Considering my astonishingly positive results so far, I can't see why I should ever need to really bathe ever again.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY