Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-08-09 9:32 a.m.


Custom license plates and frames: set sails for the sea of funny, easily�understood jokes.

I went to Kaiser last week to get an eye exam. In the parking lot, I saw this lovely, orange VW Beetle with a pumpkin�themed license plate. Oh, I get it. Hahaha. It is funny because the car is the color of a pumpkin! Hahaha! That is a funny joke! Of course, I like pumpkin jokes, too. A lot. So much so that�in the spirit of that special love between a brother and a sister or an uncle�I made a pumpkin�colored button that says LET'S PUMP KIN.


It took me quite a while to figure out what to write. What do you say to someone you don't know and probably will never meet? I wanted to be nice, and I wanted them to like the button. I probably should have written, "I am nice. Please like this button."

I had to share my funny joke with this person. Judging by their subtle and clever car�license plate combination they were obviously in the professional funny pumpkin joke business. Maybe they would like mine, too? I happened to have my bag of buttons with me, so I wrote a note and left a button for them on their windshield. As I drove away, I hoped that they were offended like "haha, that is offensive" by the button and not offended in the "when I find that evil Justin jerk I am going to snap off his molars with pliers then jam sea urchins in his urethra" sort of way.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY