Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-09-11 2:21 p.m.

Everywhere I look today I see so many shirts with American flags on them. One XL white t�shirt proclaimed, "I'm proud to be an American".

I wonder how it feels to be proud to be an American. I just can't relate at all.

I guess I am just a crazy dreamer with my head in the clouds, because in the world I dream about, the billboards and t�shirts go a little more like this:

God teach America

or...

God forgive America

or...

God bless us all

In memory of the thousands of innocent who perished on September 11th and how it inspired a nation of sub�average intellect to sink to new depths, I have decided to link to some of my favorite two�exploding�buildings�themed diary entries from the last year.

Unamerican entry #1

Unamerican entry #2

Unamerican entry #3

Unamerican entry #4



PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY