Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-12-04 11:00 a.m.

I am home. My body aches and I feel so sick. I feel as if I ate something both poisonous and hallucinagenic at the same time. My body is shaky and my stomach trembles�patterns move in front of my eyes. And, being at work is just horrible.

But, I finished eight songs and have rough mixes of four of them with me. The other rough mixes will be done in about four weeks, I think. Then we will figure out what changes need to be made for the final mixes. By that time it will be time for me to go back for another three days to record the last two songs for the record.

I can't believe I got so much done in so little time.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY