Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-12-06 9:53 a.m.


I spent some time last night digging through the huge bag of 2" tape waste I lugged back from Sweden. The tape is unused guitar bits from the edits of Every Day Is Roses. My goal was to find the best looking bits�pieces that did not get too scrunched and wrinkled while jammed in my luggage for 16 hours. Then, I carefully cut the nicest pieces out and set them aside to send to people who email me with their mailing address and ask for them.


Just think, you can have your very own piece of my new album! Sort of. And, if you happen to have a 1970's vintage 16�track 2" machine set at 15 inches per second, you can find my guitar track on track 9! Also, there is SMPTE on track 16, 25 frames per second.


I am not sure exactly what I am going to do with the tape I send out, though. Sign it? Write a little note on each bit? I guess I will just see how I feel when I send them out.





PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY