Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-12-22 9:38 p.m.

I have a stomach ache again. I think that I need to go to less parties where there is drinking. My stomach does not exactly hurt. It just feels worse than baseline. Listening to Pop Goes The World by Men Without Hats is not making it feel any better, surprisingly. Now Feel Like Making Love by Bad Company is playing, and that is definitely aggravating the issue.

My lips tingle from eating pepper�crusted salami. Through some twisty mental feat I had fooled myself into thinking that maybe salami would soothe my stomach issues. This brilliant logic is probably the same sort of thinking that Hitler used to get people to think that it would be a good idea to kill Jews and whoever else. Needless to say, the salami is not helping.

I normally would never even dream of eating salami. That is because it usually contains my newest Most Feared Thing, beef. Since reading Stupid White Men by Michael Moore I am paralyzed with fear of mad cow disease. I avoid beef like the plague, because, well, it is the plague. It almost gave me a half�erection to find a nice, fatty, processed meat product that contained anus and intestines and gums from only PORK. That's right, no infected death missile cows. Only slutty little piggies.

Speaking of beef, Jason from Bitnet shared his new slogan for beef (the enemy�meat) at the Bitnet nog party Friday night. "Beef: The other tofu, that's made out of beef."

Bobby and Andie are upstairs making dinner while I work on my super secret Christmas gift projects.

I have lots of pictures from various recent adventures that I would like to edit and post, but I am so busy living life that I just don't have time to document life.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY