Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-12-23 6:21 p.m.

People are so interesting�they spark my interest in life more than I could do by myself. I wish I could squeeze inside everyone's head and find out why they are the way they are.

I got a strange email from someone I have never met before named Andrea. Her email definitely made me think a lot about the subjects of love and understanding and action. Interest: sparked.


From: Justin Winokur Grace
Date: Thu Dec 19, 2002 6:05:33 PM US/Pacific
To: Andrea
Subject: Re: your web page irked me. irk irk.
You talk about Hitler too much.

Do I? How many times have I mentioned him?

And, why�really why�does it irk you?

Remember: If we "forget" about our past and never mention it again, then we pave the path for it to happen again.

And, as much as some want to think that it was "someone else nothing like me" who committed those atrocities, remember that those people were exactly like you and me. They were not bad people. They did not wake up in the morning and consciously think about how they loved to murder or how they loved to hate. That's right�they were not acting out of hate. But, the problem is that they were not acting out of love either. And, when you fail to act out of love, you look the other way when horrible acts are committed.

And, then when a whole group of people turns their head and fails to stand up out of love, well, we see what happens.

I have walked upon the plains at Auschwitz and Birkenau in what is now Poland. I have visited the war�ravaged city of Warsaw, still to this day not fully rebuilt.

You must talk about life, joke about life, and learn the lessons�often painful ones�in order to prevent from making the same mistakes. Most of all, we must remember to consciously act out of love.
Bah humbug.

Hardly.
Hey, give me Bobby's phone number. He's a hotty boi.

It is not my place to do so. Perhaps you can email him yourself and ask him? Also, I am very close with his girlfriend, and I think it would be quite unkind for me to give his number out to other interested women. Sorry.

-Justin


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY