Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-12-25 9:42 p.m.


Santa sitting on my lap. I took this picture at the mall in Spokane, WA. It was maybe two or three Christmases ago. I can't quite remember.

This Christmas season has been crazy�I feel like I never get any time to myself to relax, play guitar, and do the sort of personal things that edify my soul. Oh, well. I guess there will be time for that stuff after I am dead.


I could not help but stop and take a photo of this fantastic example of holiday decoration. When I saw this, all I could think of was GLORY HOLES and happy little children calling out, "FOR THE LOVE OF GOD SHOVE A COCK INTO MY STUPID, FAT FACE, SIR!" Photo by Bobby Burgess.


Arghghglblublublub. Good morning Japan! This is the glory hole fantasy of the season of Jesus' birthday! Let's smash acres and acres of glorious, puffy cocks into the mouths of singing choir boys! It will be just like the good old days of phallic uvula disturbance! Hurbulblbllblbphphphph. Photo by Bobby Burgess.




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY