Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2003-02-10 3:44 p.m.


What happens when you get together me, my lab coat, a pH meter, and a big, steamy cup of my urine? You get serious science in the making. Pull down your pants, it's time to party!

I just got a pH meter. I ordered it from some web site and it just arrived at work. Of course the first thing I checked was the pH of my urine. Result: 5.1, somewhat acidic. I am going to use alkaline drops�also purchased from the vast, glorious internet�to try to get my pH into the alkaline range.

Of course, I plan to check the pH of absolutely everything I come into contact with now. I will make charts in Excel to document my findings. Of course, that is until I get bored with it and move on to something else. In the meantime, it's time for my lab coat. People of Earth: Prepare your asses and unprotected orifices for science! Todays' results:

1) My urine: 5.1
2) My iced tea before AlkaPro drops: 4.6
3) My iced tea after about 60 AlkaPro drops (recommended dosage: 8 per serving): 7.6


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY