Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2003-02-18 10:53 a.m.



The rest of the weekend at Tahoe was excellent. I didn't do anything exciting or out of the ordinary. I ate, hung out, sat by the fire, went for some walks, played in the snow�the usual things one does in a winter wonderland. But even stuff like washing dishes, moving furniture, and going to the grocery store was wonderful because I was there with my loved ones.



My favorite moments of the weekend were the times when I got to laugh and play with my friends. And, those moments pretty much didn't stop�they gushed out like water from a broken�open fire hydrant.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY