Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2003-03-03 2:37 p.m.

The voice mail system on my mobile phone only saves messages for a maximum of 40 days once they have been listened to. And, over the last 40 days I have gotten some great messages. But the 40 days is almost up, and I didn't want to lose the messages forever. So I decided to record them and make them into MP3 files so I could enjoy them forever!

The first two messages are from my friend Tim Walker, from the Ministry of Unknown Science. The thing about Tim is that he is so funny that it hurts. And, I don't know if my threshold for pain is high enough!





Next I got an anonymous message from someone who seems very intent on the slappy intersection between his hand and my buttocks, Weirdo.



And, finally I got a message from Diana. She left me a wonderful audio note about my new songs.




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY