Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2003-10-05

Hi again! I am traveling around the US and writing about it, and there seems to be no end in sight.

I am looking for nice, fun people who can put me up for a few nights and feed me and pay my way (since I am broke) and show me a good time (since I like good times). If you think it might be fun to host me for a day or two or three, email me at justingrace AT mac DOT com. Please make sure to include your address and phone number. I am especially looking for places to stay in the southeast USA and the East Coast.

I will be traveling all over the USA, though, so email me no matter what! Here are the places I will be in the next few weeks that I am still looking for a place to stay at:

� Texas: Between Austin, TX and Louisiana
� Louisiana
� Mississippi
� Alabama
� Tennessee
� North/South Carolina
��Georgia

After a brief stint in San Francisco to move out of my house (which totally sucked and was upsetting and painful and NO FUN), I am back in Austin again and gearing up to continue my trip east. Please contact me ASAP if you are in or around Austin and want to hang out!

Thanks in advance for your help! And now, more of my banter...



US Tour Day 19: Part 0: Insomnia in Las Cruces, New Mexico

I can't sleep. I'm not even tired. It's more annoying than anything else. And on top of it the room is spinning and spinning and shows no sign of stopping. So, here I am, wide awake, dizzy, not sleeping. The problem with this is that if I skip a day of sleep then I end up being jet–lagged, and I can't have that. I hate that feeling of exhaustion and sickness that always hangs in my gut when I haven't slept right. It feels like a rotting side of beef hanging on a meat hook inside my abdomen.

After two hours of insomnia I figured that it was stupid that I lay awake in bed and do nothing when I could sit awake and type. But, now that I am sitting here typing I feel tired. I bet this is my body trying to trick me, playing games like the coy girl that flirts with me all night and takes me home but won't have sex with me.

Frustrated. Tired. Awake.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY