Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2003-11-26

IMPORTANT NEW NOTES FROM JUSTIN:

Geez. Is there no end to this journey? There definitely seems to be no end in sight. There are so many people to meet and enjoy, so many places to fall in love with, and so much to share and learn. So I continue to move with the winds; I continue to entice the winds to follow me.

So, one of the things about this experiment in love and motion and travel is that I have—against my will—assumed the challenging variable I like to call 'being broke'. So, that means I am doing this crazy trip while living, ahem, very frugally. For example, my slutty pants that used to be tight aren't tight anymore—that kind of frugal, you know?

So, what does this mean? Well, hotels are out of the question. I am looking for nice, fun people who can put me up for a few nights and really host me. This would involve me staying at your house for a few days, showing me a good time (since I like good times), feeding my stupid mouth (in an attempt to make my pants fit me again), and whatever general mischief we can get into. And, the best part is that I get to learn about your life and write about our times together! If you think it might be fun to host me for a day or two or three, email me at justingrace AT mac DOT com.

Please make sure to include your address and phone number in your email to me so I can be in touch!

I am especially looking for places to stay in the southeast USA and everywhere on the East Coast. I will be traveling all over the USA, though, so email me no matter where you are because I will probably come visit! Here are the places I will be in the next few weeks that I am still looking for a place to stay at:

� Southern Mississippi near I-10
� Florida
� Alabama
� Tennessee
� North/South Carolina
� Georgia

Please contact me ASAP if you want to hang out!



US Tour Day 71: Cabin Trip Haikus

A dedication
my friend, Jenny Slafkosky
an inspiration


So, today's entry
will be only in haiku
I test my own mind.


Jeremy's glasses
left on Dave's table, tempting
I liked how I looked


Morning beginnings
Davey's house, packing the truck
dilly�dallying


hundred forty pounds
maybe not even that much
still have double chin



his dog is so old
are her insides decaying?
her ass emits death


his dog smells so bad
her breath, her skin, everything
need Febreeze for Dogs


farts in slow motion
dog doesn't even notice
dog ass meat flap stench


Me and Davey Marr
we left our San Francisco
to drive six hours north.


Mother, oh mother
she's fed me so many years
she packed snacks for us


She cooks for her man
Mexican delicacies
Salsas, tuna, meats


Fed Dave while he drove
"too spicy for me", he said
so I fed him something else


Spider, oh spindel
tiny friend, sunning yourself
we shared this moment


Psychotherapy
Dave listened and asked questions
What's wrong with Justin?


Someone who knows you
knows where to start with questions
why hire unknown shrink?


"Who did you play with?"
"Did you get along with mom?"
and patterns surfaced


A clarity comes
found patterns that were hidden
reconstruction time


The house without nails
so smooth, we're whisked so far away
marrvelous machine



Behind glass curtains
outside, nature spills over
a view from within


Arrived after dark
the tall trees hanging shadows
us like ants below


Thankful for cabins
'Don't wanna to touch no nature'
warm and clean inside


Davey in our room
his brain was strange, so was mine
nobody can tell



Locker room tongue talk
Giraffe: One foot. Man: One inch.
have you tongue envy?


Five day party starts
eating, drinking, laughing, joy
we got a head start




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY