Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2004-01-31

IMPORTANT NEW NOTES FROM JUSTIN:

I�ve been traveling for 169 days! I am currently in Miami with my entertainment lawyer at the M3 music conference.

I�m converting the diary entries and photos of my travels into a book. I�m still collecting content, too. So, I�m looking for nice, fun people who can put me up for a few nights, host me, and show me their flavor of America. I�m looking forward to learning about your life and writing about our times together! If you think it might be fun to host me for a day or two or three, email me at justingrace AT mac DOT com.

Please make sure to include your address and phone number in your email.

I am especially looking for places to stay in the southeast USA and everywhere on the East Coast. Here are the places I will be in the next few months that I am still looking for a place to stay at:

� North/South Carolina
� Tennessee
� Virginia/West Virginia

Please contact me ASAP if you want to hang out!

If you believe in what I am doing and want to help support me, please do so! You can donate money to me using PayPal or with a credit card. Email me for more information! Make sure to check out my photo sales page!



US Tour Day 139: Drunken Day After

Drinking. I don't feel good after I drink. And, I don't just mean physically. It's the mental aftermath that's the problem. I'm just not proud of myself and the things I say and do the morning after. I don't wake up and say, "You know, Justin, you made great decisions last night while under the influence of alcohol! Those were things you probably would have done if you were sober, but you really needed that push that comes when your inhibitions are lowered." Um, no. Not really.

Ah. Sigh. I guess I'll have to remember that the next time people offer me drink after drink.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY