Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2004-05-07

THE ALBUM IS DONE!

I'm in Las Vegas, Nevada. And, I have VERY GOOD NEWS. My new album "Thirteen Songs About Love" is done! The CDs arrived a few weeks ago, and I have started shipping them out. If you haven't ordered it yet, now is the time! Also, there is a limited supply of signed, numbered CDs for sale on my web site. Click here to get one. I've also set my site up so that you can buy MP3 downloads of songs from the album for only $0.99 each!

My US Tour is almost complete—I will be back in San Francisco in less than two weeks! So, thank you to all the wonderful people who have let me into their lives during the last nine months!

If you believe in what I am doing and want to help support me, please do so! Check out my web site or email me for more information!



US Tour Day 236: Tired of Writing


Tollef and I couldn't pass up this photo opportunity near Wall Street in New York City.

I'm in New York City with my friends. And I don't want to write. It feels like a chore. I'm just over it.

I saw Sunshine last night, and he pumped drinks into us all night long. It ruled. We went to more cool bars than I could count.

Today we went shopping at clothes stores all over, but I found nothing interesting. I don't have any money, so nothing is really realistic for me to buy.

My CDs arrived yesterday and I will begin sending them out to people who ordered them as soon as my mom sends out a few boxes to me here on the East Coast.

I got a gallery show for my photos in DC at a place called the Warehouse, and I am really stoked on that. Hooray for art!


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY