Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2004-05-04

THE ALBUM IS DONE!

I'm in Las Vegas, Nevada. And, I have VERY GOOD NEWS. My new album "Thirteen Songs About Love" is done! The CDs arrived a few weeks ago, and I have started shipping them out. If you haven't ordered it yet, now is the time! Also, there is a limited supply of signed, numbered CDs for sale on my web site. Click here to get one. I've also set my site up so that you can buy MP3 downloads of songs from the album for only $0.99 each!

My US Tour is almost complete—I will be back in San Francisco in less than two weeks! So, thank you to all the wonderful people who have let me into their lives during the last nine months!

If you believe in what I am doing and want to help support me, please do so! Check out my web site. Email me for more information!



US Tour Day 233: Philthy


Wonderful hosts Alex and Addie take me to enjoy the obscene glory of the famous Philadelphia treat known as 'gelati with water ice.' Here we see me violating my mouth in the middle of a public mall, of all places.

Philadelphia. Who knew?

I was not in the rhythm when I arrived in Philly. I had been out of the dance for over a month now. Staying with Ellie and the art folks in DC had me in this other sort of mode. I spent each day making phone calls, meeting with people to try to further my career, working on art and music business. Leaving DC felt like I was returning to work after a long vacation, or, like I was returning to vacation after a long year of work. I was coming back to the unfamiliar arms of diarylanders, people who've been reading me for years whose lives I know next to nothing about.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY