Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2004-06-04

I'M FINALLY HOME! AND THE ALBUM IS DONE!

I'm finally back in the San Francisco area after nine and a half months of traveling. And, I have VERY GOOD NEWS. My new album "Thirteen Songs About Love" is done! The CDs arrived a few weeks ago, and I have started shipping them out. If you haven't ordered it yet, now is the time! Also, there is a limited supply of signed, numbered CDs for sale on my web site. Click here to get one. I've also set my site up so that you can buy MP3 downloads of songs from the album for only $0.99 each!

My US Tour is complete—I am officially back (for now)! So, thank you to all the wonderful people who have let me into their lives during the last nine and a half months!

If you believe in what I am doing and want to help support me, please do so! Check out my web site or email me for more information!



US Tour Day 264: Tucson Tucson Tucson!

"Big" Olivia was a very chatty, outgoing person. She had heard a lot about me and thanked me for all that I had done for her daughter. I was so happy to meet the person that brought "Little" Olivia into this world, and I told her so. But, I couldn't bring myself to stay and socialize for long. I'd driven nearly one thousand miles since I woke up, and all I could think about was taking a shower and eating some Mexican Fast Food.

It was like coming home. I even remembered how to get there from Olivia's house. Out the driveway, then left, then left again. It was empty when I arrived, which didn't surprise me, since the place often seems empty. My eyes scanned


It's like coming home again: Mexican Fast Food.

I poured salsa over the carnitas quesadilla and my mouth puffed out into a smile as the salsa beaded right off, like water on wax. The tortilla was soaked with fatty molecules both porcine and bovine in nature. Slipping like a serpent, little red salsa rivers ran down into the styrofoam container.

I was amazed at how everything tasted exactly how I remembered it. Not that I actually have a memory of tastes. It's more that when I tasted it my mind ran a little test to see if it was the same as before or not. The answer was yes, this is familiar to you, this is the place.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY