Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2004-07-02

I wrote this over two months ago now, and none of it seems relevant to my life anymore. But, I figured I ought to post it anyways.

Today I got certified by the Red Cross for CPR and First Aid. And, it royally sucked gaping mouthfuls of penis. And, not in the good way with pleasure and orgasm. It was more like the penis sucking that happens when a gang of bikers beats you with chains and tire irons then tie you to a chain link fence near a dock and then rape your trachea and esophagus alternately with each pump into your newly tooth–free and bloody mouth.

Not so fun, really.

The highlights of my day were talking with Nick and making jokes. I also snuck under the table at lunch and bit Gina's leg. That made me smile.

My favorite part of the day was the time I got to spend taking photos with Norah. My crush on her is big and stupid and makes me feel melty and useless. The crush itself may be useless. But, that might just be my doubts (or my good sense) telling me that there's no use.

But, her eyes are so blue and her lips so beautiful. I ask her questions just so I can hear her voice and see her bat her eyelashes as she shyly looks away. She graduated from school early like I did. I've only met a few others that did, and it intrigues me. I want to know what other intelligent person ended up on a similar path to me. The things that come out of her mouth are clever and insightful and seem like the tip of an iceberg—there's a personality and battery of experiences that I'm not seeing yet.

I want to, though. I want to see them.

Damned stupid crushes. Couldn't it have waited at least a few weeks to develop?

Sigh. Well, here I am. Time for bed.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY