Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2004-11-03 6:07 p.m.

DIARYLAND SPECIAL SALE

I decided to run a special offer that I'm only telling Diaryland people about.

Check it out.

Want a copy of my new album Thirteen Songs About Love but just can't afford to plop down the $15 to buy one?

The record is great. And, I want you to hear it. And, here's your chance. For the entire month of November I am offering an MP3 download of the entire CD for only $5. That's right, just five bucks.

You won't get the beautiful artwork. You won't get the lyrics and photographs. You won't get the amazing packaging. (The factory that made it asked to keep a stack of them to show potential customers in the future because it was, in their words, "one of the best packages we've ever made here.")

But, does anybody really care about that stuff, anyway? What's important is the music, right? For a mere five bucks you will get to enjoy thirteen songs about, well, everyone's favorite thing�love.

Click here for more info.

What if you don't have a credit card? You can PayPal me $5. Or, send $5 in well�concealed cash to:

Justin Winokur
554 Ellery Street
San Jose CA 95127

If you send cash, make sure to include your full name, mailing address, and email address on a piece of paper!


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY