Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2005-03-19


Jame Temple had a birthday party. That was when I realized that parties were not about people, music, fun, or finding someone to make out with. Parties were about one thing: CUPS.


James was a great DJ. He played a bunch of old school hip hop that reminded me of being an awkward little boy that couldn't breakdance when breakdancing was the most important thing one could do.


I never get tired of my own adolescent humor.


I indoctrinated people into my own gang of rough�and�tumble toughnecks. You'll know my gang members when you see them, as their knuckles bear the sign of the highest level of toughness: NICE HUGS.


Eventually I drank enough to get sorta drunk. Not super drunk, just sorta. But, that's enough for me. (Notice that the party is still all about CUPS.)




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY