Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2005-03-19


Rosita's Mexican Food in Woodside features 27 different salsas. It feels perverted and awesome to have so much glory in one place!


The San Jose Museum of Art hires employees that aren't fast enough at preventing me from taking photos inside the museum.


Sometimes people look at me funny when I stop to take pictures of things they consider mundane.


Lindsay is very, very cute. Very.


I don't eat diner food. So, I had to entertain myself at Johnny Rocket's in other ways. Ketchup is a fine medium.


I wanted to frame my little ketchup tray and put it on my wall forever. Surely it was too glorious to defile with french fries. Thank god for the invention of the camera. Oh, little photons of light, you are so beautiful as you dance into the digital retina.




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY