Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2005-05-12

Spoken Word Pre�Release!

I've been thinking about writing a book for a long time now. One of my ideas was to put together most of the writings from my year�long trip into one big collection. My plan was to include pictures and make it a grand old time of a book. Estimated cost to make it happen: $20,000.

But, then I had this other idea to do a spoken word CD. I'd read some of my favorite things I've written. I might even throw some little musical interludes or sound effects behind it. Estimated cost to make it happen: $2,000. Maybe less. Plus, my friend Boris has been really been pushing me to do this�he even wants to help. And, he happens to have a recording studio. And, he happens to call me and bug me and get me to come up to his place and actually do the recordings.

So, I am pleased to announce that I am definitely putting out the spoken word CD. We've tracked a lot of material so far�it looks like it's going to be a two CD set. All the spoken parts are done, and now all that's left to do is editing and the addition of sound effects.

When will it be available? I'm not sure yet. But, what if you can't wait this indeterminate amount of time and need to hear it immediately, if not sooner? Then you're in luck!

I have a pre�release version of a track from the spoken�word album. If you were on my mailing list, you'd already know this. The folks on my mailing list knew about this a week ago! You can join my mailing list and find out about all the cool new stuff first. Click here to sign up.

But, better late than never, right? Behold the glory of Mexican Fast Food. Click here to listen. Enjoy!


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY