Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2005-12-18

What kind of world is it where people still use actual money? I'm on a flight from Copenhagen to Berlin. I tried to buy a soda for one Euro. The steward�an unfairly great-looking Nordic Adonis in a tight orange and grey EasyJet spandex t-shirt�explained that they only took Euro notes and coins. "The flight is only 45 minutes. If we accepted cards it would take the whole time just to process them all."

Of course he's right. But, by declining cards they're neglecting the high end of their market. Not that I'm high end. But, I happen to fall into a narrow slice of the tiny sliver where the Venn diagram of high end and low end meet�I'm the kind of traveler that just doesn't have time to get local currency. [Why should I have gotten any Danish Kronor? I was only there for three hours.]

Whatever. No big deal. In twenty minutes I'll be in Berlin feasting on chunks of The Wall and sipping wine made from the blood of my dead Jewish ancestors. Fucking Hott.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY