Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2006-03-21


Fuck it like mad, shoot out some bunny sperm, and then eat the cum off. This is the hard hard life of my friends' pet rabbit.

Is it wrong to use a furry feather duster thing to entice a bunny to a state of explosive sexual arousal? Is it wrong to get the bunny to have a hyper speed bunny fuckfest with an inanimate duster just so I can take a picture to show all the world? Is it wrong for me to take a picture of the bunny eating its own cum off of the duster afterwards?

I don't have the answer to these questions. In fact, maybe we'll never know.

That is, unless we watch the VIDEO that I took of the bunny doing all this AND MORE!




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY