Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2006-04-04


I've lost my faith. I wondered why I felt so strange for so long�why people have been asking me if I'm ok for months, even years. The candle inside me had burned out. The fire used to burn with excitement about music, art, people, love, and living life to the fullest.

For so long I've felt hollow�some strange doppleg�nger of myself.

It's probably why I don't write much, or play concerts, or make art, or make buttons, or do big silly projects like I've known myself to do for so long.

Where has my faith gone? Where did I put it?

The best thing about losing something is the actual acknowledgment of the loss. Why? Because now that I know what's lost I have a pretty good idea of what I'm looking for.

I'm curious. I'm pretty good at finding things. More often than not, though, it seems that once I start looking the very thing I wanted has always seemed to find me.





PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY