Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2006-05-05 11:28 p.m.

Someone left a flower on my car today.

I'd just eaten dinner with my grandparents. They picked something they could agree on�an American diner with tacky fake palm trees everywhere and slices of cake taller than me. I was the thinnest guy in the place�and definitely the only person in there that wasn't either under 10 years old or over 50.

Afterwards, grandpa and I got in his car and drove nana home. I left my car in the shopping center near the restaurant�we'd come back and get it later.

I didn't get back to my little red Fiat for a few hours. It was dark and cold when we returned. As we drove up I saw something white stuck in the crack between my window and the doorwell. Was it a note? No, it was strangely shaped. It couldn't be a note. What was it?


It was a flower! Someone had stuck a flower in the window of my car!

This is the second time an anonymous person has left a flower on my car in the last month.

Last time my car was at Adam's house�in his driveway. So, it could've been his aunt or his girlfriend that put the flower on my car that time, I suppose. But tonight I was far from home. And, nobody else knew where I was.

It really made my night. Little things like that boost my faith and hope when I'm feeling down. And, boy have I been feeling down in the past weeks.

But, it sure is hard to stay down when the universe keeps delivering flowers.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY