Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2006-08-29


Meet me at the intersection of MY BALLS and YOUR FACE. (Where is Tristan Farnon when you need him?)


Boris has a flower for a pee pee.



We spent most of the day dancing at Fandango.


Boris gets FRAT HUMPED. That'll teach him to wear a baseball cap!


I wish I knew who this was so I could send her the other pics I shot of her.


This guy kept shooting me with his squirt gun. I guess it would've been OK, except for the big giant camera around my neck.


Boris' new name: BRO-is.


Lamberto the Great!


I also wish I knew who this person was, so I could give her the shots I took of her. Why doesn't everyone (including me) carry business cards?


"I am BRO-IS! Look at my F WORD FINGER!!!! THIS IS POETRY IN MOTION!!!!"


Another cool portrait of someone I don't know. I think she said she was from South Africa.


More portraits of people I don't know. Do you know this person?


Clearly, my biological father. The resemblance is obvious.




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY