Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2006-08-18

BRO-STOCK!


Jenny's stomach is a bro.

So, yeah. We went to Clear Lake. Like we do every summer.

This summer we did something (slightly) different, though. We took Boris' boat to Konocti Harbor to enjoy a day of drunken frat dudes gawking at drunken white trash chicks. Yes, that's right: Boardstock. It's supposed to be a bunch of really intense wakeboarding and bands and then even MORE wakeboarding. But, it's mostly drunk people on boats.

Which is why we call it BRO-stock.


BRO FEST! Look at all the boats teeming with bros!

BRO-stock was a wonderful cultural experience. And, I sorta wished I could be a bro for a day. I could be drunk and have a girlfriend that's way too young for me. See, it does sound pretty good, doesn't it?

I could do without the bro music, though.

See, according to the Eternal Nautical Law of Drunk Bros: "Each bro's vessel must blast its own music, as if no other boats exist. The only music which shall be acceptable is music by The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Metallica, Beastie Boys, and Led Zeppelin."

Why do bros like The Red Hots so very much?

After a day of bro-ing out, I was happy to get back to the cabin and go for a walk by myself. I grabbed my camera and headed down Highway 20, hoping that no trucks would hit me.

Sometimes it's nice to get away.


A nearby resort. How long will old signs like this remain before they're replaced with newer, uglier, less interesting ones? Sorta like Victorian houses are replaced with shitty condos...


A mossy picket fence.


The absolutely most perfect color scheme for a house in the whole world. Lake County: the capitol of chic!




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY