Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2006-09-14


I hate eating alone.

I'd probably rather not eat at all than eat alone. It's boring. And it just feels lonely and wasteful. You don't get to share the joy of eating and chatting and laughing with someone else.

But, tonight it wasn't so bad. I read comic books and listened to Jimmy Eat World irresponsibly loud as I ate. Those aren't the kind of things you should do if you're trying to be good dinner company to someone.

And, tonight I may have discovered the best part about eating alone. See, when you're eating alone, nobody minds if you're eating Indian food and you suck the sauce off the stupid potato chunks. I spit them back out onto a special 'discard' plate. It was sort of like their own internment camp.

When you eat alone, nobody minds when you shape the worthless potato pieces into a smeary smiley face.

Maybe eating alone isn't so tortuous. Maybe I'm just not used to it.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY