Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2007-07-31


Jennifer made me the best brownies EVER. They were gooey like lava, only without the sulfur and burning. And they were delicious, what with all the coconut bits and an entire mountain of butter in each bite.

Some people are fucking retards and write about their fucking CAT and what it did today. I think they're idiots. Yet, for some reason I think it's worthwhile to write about brownies.

Life's not fair or reasonable, and neither am I, it seems. Brownies are delightful and interesting to me. They make we want to sing and dance until my lungs are tired and my face hurts from smiling and my stomach cries out. Cats don't.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY