Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2007-08-01


My mom and my grandpa Paul and I took a break from packing my stuff to enjoy some taco and middle fingers.

Grandpa Paul offered to help me move to LA. He was over-qualified in many ways: He loaded big trucks for years, he worked in the moving business for a long time, he knows how to drive a 'bobtail.' But, there's more! He's funny, he's considerate, and the filthy things that come out of his mouth are lewd enough to make a pirate's cheeks burn red. He says 'fuck' more than any person that's ever said 'fuck' in the history of ever.

Most important, though, he loves me very much.

It's not often one gets the chance to go on a roadtrip with their 67-year-old grandfather down the California coast. I felt like I was being offered a magical opportunity�a once in a lifetime kind of adventure.

I can't wait for it to begin!


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY